Sales Kick-Starter: A 3-Class Course To Launch Your Business Development Journey
16 - 30 Jun 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Event ended
Cover page live virtual training

Sales Kick-Starter: A 3-Class Course To Launch Your Business Development Journey

16 - 30 Jun 2020 04:00pm - 06:00pm

More Events
Registration closed

In this economy, reaching out to new clients is hard. This live, interactive and virtual 3-class learning series will give you the confidence to develop leads pro-actively and use virtual selling to your advantage.

 

Ready to grow your business?

 

In this 3 - class learning experience, you will get everything you need to implement:

- 3 hours of live, interactive and angering sales training

- 90 minutes of live Q&A within a supportive sales community

- Full recording of each session

- Exchange in a WhatsApp group throughout the duration of this training

- Post-workshop exercises to help you implement what you have learned

- Complimentary feedback on your assignments by Katharina

- 8 Sales E-mail templates that trigger a response

- Business Development contact strategy template

 

You will gain relevant insights and key learnings, including:


- Why business development efforts often fail (or are frustrating)

- What “No” (or silence) really means

- How to move from being a sales person to an expert and value creator

- What to prepare before reaching out to a potential customer

- Why the stages of the marketing funnel relate to your sales approach

- How to create sales tools, from e-mails to case studies, that trigger a response

- How to organize yourself so that you will follow through

- How to have successful virtual sales conversations in the absence of meetings and sales trips


Your learning series consists of 3 x 90-minute sessions


June 16, 2020

June 23, 2020

June 30, 2020

 

at 3 PM Bangkok / Ho Chi Minh time

at 4 PM Hong Kong / Singapore / Taipei time

at 5 PM Tokyo time

at 6 PM Sydney time

 

Class 1: The Mindset & Concepts of Sales Success

Class 2: Business Development Strategy

Class 3: Tools & Tips for Virtual Engagement

 

Members of WHub will receive a 10% discount by applying the discount code WHUB.

 

Any questions? Send a note to your learning facilitator, Katharina Darisse, at kd@the-skill-shop.com or WhatsApp / call at +852 6926 1663.

Sign-in to get the exclusive discount for WHubber.
x